Kitty Castle Books


Kitty Castle Books

In this first book of the Kitty Castle adventure series, the princes and princesses learn the secret of the night cats. With the help of their own night cat, the children must stop the dragons from ruining the kingdom. The Kitty Castle Series is a set of beginning chapter books written for children in Grades One to Four. The first book in the series is free. Additional books are available via in-app purchase.

Read more +

98 ratings

Helps you:

Author’s description

Discover more like Kitty Castle Books