iHorse Racing

Free

iHorse Racing

Facebook Group : http://www.facebook.com/iHorseRacing ********************************* FREE Diamond & Credits will be given daily Free gifts time at GMT 9:00pm (HKT 5:00am, PST 1:00pm) - Diamond - 3 diamonds (less than 11 diamonds) - Credits - 100 Credits (less than 100 Credits) ********************************* This is the most comprehensive horse racing game in the world, you will find all the elements about horse racing in this game. 01. Horse Auction - Pick your best stallion and horse from around the world. 02. Stable Management - Your secretary and trainer will help you to manage & train horses. 03. Horse Training - Various feeds & training program, to build up your horses’ condition & attributes. 04. Horse gears - Various gears available to help improving racing performance. 05. Race Entries - Over 60 different Group & Inter Class races to compete. 06. Player-controlled Riding System - Ride and control your own horse in “Jockey’s perspective”. 07. CPU-Jockey Hiring System - You may also hire world-class CPU-jockey to ride for you. 08. Rating System - Racing results affect horse ratings and you’ll enroll your horses according to this. 09. World Jockeys Ranking - Rank the results of players who ride player-controlled horse. 10. World Trainers Ranking - Rank the results of players who hire CPU-Jockey. 11. Facebook Friends Ranking - Rank the results of all your Facebook friends!

Read more +
7.7
GOOD

19K ratings

Helps you:

Perfect for:

What you should know about iHorse Racing app

  • Highligths
    Best horse game so far should give more free diamonds”
    It's one of da best horse racing game I ever played”
    It willl b fun time pass game”
  • Keep in mind
    Not a free game

Author’s description

Discover more like iHorse Racing